• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Contributor: erikSouth Central United States
The South Central region of the United States is a region in the lower central area of the United States which encompasses a variety of states including
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas.

These states have varying although similar cultures, climates, demographics, income levels, and even personalities and accents. Nonetheless these states are all grouped together in the same general region of the United States. The climate is milder climate with four seasons, although Texas tends to be much warmer. The south central US tends to be drier than the east coast, although not as arid as the southwest.


Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)