• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Contributor: erikNorth Central United States
The North Central region of the United States, at least part of which is known as the "Midwest", is a region in the upper central area of the United States which encompasses a variety of states including Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin.

These states may have widely different cultures, climates, demographics, income levels, and even personalities and accents. Nonetheless these states are all grouped together in the same general geographic region of the United States. Moreover, generally all of these states are colder, especially in the winter where some northern states can get down to a chilly 30 degrees below zero or more.


Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)