• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Contributor: erikSoutheastern United States
The Sortheast, also known as "The South" or the "Deep South", is a region in the lower east side of the United States which encompasses a variety of states including Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

These states may have widely different cultures, climates, demographics, income levels, and even personalities and accents. Nonetheless these states are all grouped together in the same general geographic region of the United States. The climate is a temperate climate which is overall hot and humid, ranging down to a subtropical climate in parts of southern Florida.


Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)